Giveaways
Now Reading
Free Giveaway!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20

Free Giveaway

Good morning, today we are bringing you good news. Our friends at Lenovo are patnering with us  to give away lots and lots of goodies exclusively to GadgetreviewNG fans! So how do you get to win? VERY EASY……. We have two categories.

CATEGORY ONE

Just give us five reasons why you would buy a Lenovo Tablet or Laptop

How To Do it

 

  1. Read up on Lenovo Products on our site by typing “Lenovo” in the search pane of our website very close to the menu option.
  2. Make a short Write-up giving five reasons why you would buy a lenovo tablet or laptop and post on social media.
  3. Use the Hashtags #gadgetsreview and #Lenovo5reasons
  4. invite your friends to like and Comment

CATEGORY TWO

We would also be giving gift packs to the most active fan on our site every week for the next two months! So just keep reading, commenting and sharing on Social media to stand a chance.

Judging Parametres

Category one: Even though we think Likes and Comments are important, creativity and attention to dtails would take 80 percent  of the Score here, like and comments would only account for 20 percent.

Category two: We choose the most active fan based on number of comments on website and interaction on social media.


Comments

comments

What's your reaction?
Love It
0%
Interested
0%
Meh...
0%
What?
0%
Hate It
0%
Sad
0%
About The Author
Saviour Adugba
Adugba Saviour is a writer for Gadgets Review Nigeria. He is a graduate of Mass Communication from the University of Benin in Edo state, Nigeria. His hobbies are making music and listening to music. He hopes to win either the Oscars or the grammy someday..or both,
20 Comments
  • Sunday esther
    August 31, 2016 at 11:21 am

    Nice

  • Sunday esther
    August 31, 2016 at 11:22 am

    Hope to be among the lucky winners

  • Sunday esther
    August 31, 2016 at 11:23 am

    Keep it up GadgetsReview

  • Courtney Shalom Odei
    August 31, 2016 at 11:25 am

    I’m in and hope to win #Gadgetsreview

  • ogbodo ifeanyi
    August 31, 2016 at 11:45 am

    5 reasons that will make me go for lenovo laptop.
    1. Fit to Budget : Lenovo Laptops fits any budget while offering various designs and features from basic domestic laptop to high performance gaming notebooks, to another stylish multimode device with smart & cool design that will match your lifestyle. Lenovo laptops provide huge varieties which will surely match your style,
    2. Durable & Long-lasting : Laptops of Lenovo are long lasting, and I had experience it personally I have been
    using my master’s lenovo laptop from last 2 years but haven’t even develop a fault at all. There keyboards are
    made in best class due to which they are so durable.
    3. High Performance : They possess powerful processors with latest 3D graphic technology, high display
    resolutions, world class studio-
    audio,long battery life,reliable and secure with clean and colorful design. Robust multimedia features and anyone can afford lenovo laptops easily.
    4. No Overheating : Without Good cooling and ventilation, no laptop can withstand for years except lenovo. As I have been using lenovo that why I can say that lenovo laptops didn’t get overheat even if you use it continuously for 4 hours.
    5. Services & Warranty : Their service center get you most out from lenovo laptops and computers it didn’t matter how you have used it. They
    provide wide range of technical support which will not make you feel ever that you need 3rd party help or assistance. Lenovo service center deliver quality with reliability to keep your laptop up and running on top class condition.
    #gadgetsreview #Lenovo5reasons

  • abiodun ogunnika
    September 1, 2016 at 7:53 am

    Hope to win

  • Juliet Aloaye
    September 1, 2016 at 11:03 am

    So nice….am in for the giveaway

  • Tochukwu Okoronkwo
    September 1, 2016 at 3:34 pm

    Wow! Cant wait to win

  • Covenant Oyetade
    September 1, 2016 at 4:51 pm

    OK. Make I try my lunch sha. I no too sabi English sha.

  • Covenant Oyetade
    September 1, 2016 at 4:58 pm

    5 reasons why I will buy a Lenovo Tablet
    1) The compact, light weight size which makes it very convenient to be carried around.
    2) It’s specially crafated AccuType Keyboard, which is peculiar to Lenovo products, makes typing smooth and very easy. Especially with the way the keys were spaced.
    3) The amazing way with which the screen rotates 360° around its hinges is brilliant! Whichever way I position it, I can do whatever I want to do on it. It’s ingenious!
    4) The acutely responsive screen touch is another Magic that makes Lenovo Tablets my one and only choice. Which means, i can just touch an icon with the tip of my finger and carry on with whatever I wanna do right away! It’s so cool!
    5) The Voice Control feature is another awesome addendum. Which means, without even touching the screen, ican just a command and watch my Tablet respond. Common! What else do I want again.
    Lenovo products na Baba jor!
    #Lenovo5reasons
    #GadgetsReview

  • Tochukwu okoronkwo
    September 1, 2016 at 8:26 pm

    I am into it

  • bashman
    September 2, 2016 at 7:53 am

    hope to win

  • KingAbsolute
    September 2, 2016 at 11:34 am

    I’ll join this competition, I hope to win, I’ve been a fan of Lenovo products & a follower of Gadgets Review, that’s why this post caught my eye.

  • KingAbsolute
    September 2, 2016 at 1:39 pm

    I just joined today, hope am not too late, posted my own story as a pic on my twitter and IG page.

    Hope to win.

  • September 2, 2016 at 4:16 pm

    I am in and hope to win, goodluck to me

  • gloria Ogbonnaya
    September 19, 2016 at 8:30 pm

    kk.

  • Juliet Aloaye
    September 27, 2016 at 11:20 am

    Great one

Leave a Response